GIGS

Thu Mar 14
lowercase Poetry

Fri Mar 15
Hold//Fire

Sat Mar 16
Warped

Thu Mar 21
Sweethearts & Fulton Street

Fri Mar 22
Songwriters in the Round

Sat Mar 23
The Boom Boom Room Burlesque & Variety Show

Thurs Mar 28
Bar Choir

Fri Mar 29
The Yeah Bears – Free Entry

Sat Mar 30
Local Live Music – Free Entry

Thurs April 4
Games & Burger Night – Free Entry

Fri April 5
Oxygen College – Live Music – Free Entry

Sat April 6
The Rollercanes

Sun April 7
PSYCH LORDS Mini Fest – Feat 1000mods (GER)  

Thurs April 11
lowercasepoetry

Fri April 12
Mick Thomas

Sat April 13
The Hot Potato Band

Sun April 14
Bar Choir

Thurs April 18 (Good Friday Eve)
Sweethearts

Fri April 26
Daniel Champagne

Sun April 28
Ska Nation – feat: Area 7, Melbourne Ska Orchestra & Strange Tenants