GIGS
Sweethearts

Thursday August 16
The Sweethearts – Workers Soul Sessions

 

Purchase Tickets
WORKERS LOCAL LIVE

Friday August 17
Workers Local Live Music

Free Entry – Two Local Original Musicians from 9pm

 

Purchase Tickets
WORKERS LOCAL LIVE

Saturday August 18
Workers Local Live Music

Free Entry – Two Local Original Musicians from 9pm

 

Purchase Tickets
velvetaddiction_0

Friday August 24
The Velvet Addiction – ft. BobbyrocK

 

 

Purchase Tickets
insygnia

Saturday August 25
Insygnia

 

 

Purchase Tickets
daniel Aaron

Friday August 31
Daniel Aaron

 

 

Purchase Tickets
TKM sinister

Saturday Sept 1
The Kite Machine – U18 Matinée & Over 18 Show

 

 

Purchase Tickets
JAZZ WG

Thursday Sept 6
Workers Jazz Club

Free Entry/Donation – Two Sets of Jazz brought to you by The Workers House Band

 

 

Purchase Tickets
WORKERS LOCAL LIVE

Friday Sept 7
Workers Local Live Music

Free Entry – Two Local Original Musicians from 9pm

 

Purchase Tickets
WORKERS LOCAL LIVE

Saturday Sept 8
Workers Local Live Music

Free Entry – Two Local Original Musicians from 9pm

 

Purchase Tickets
peter bibby

Thursday Oct 4
Peter Bibby

 

 

Purchase Tickets
RBCF

Friday Oct 12
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Feaver

 

 

Purchase Tickets
Judah Kelly

Friday Oct 26
Judah Kelly

 

 

Purchase Tickets
Hardaches

Friday Nov 16
Hardaches

 

 

Purchase Tickets