GIGS

Thurs May 16
Sweethearts Soul Sessions

Fri May 17
Nathan Cavaleri & Shaun Kirk

with Nathan Seeckts

Sat May 18
Ivan Ooze

Thurs May 23
I Know Leopard

Fri May 24
Dr Colossus – A Tale of Two Springfields  

with Scalphunter, Cosmic Kahuna & Jelly Mammoth

Sat May 25
Rach Brennan & The Pines

Fri May 31
Formiles – ‘1984’ Single Launch

with Die In A Dream, Modern Divide & 74 Kings

Sat June 1
Localles & Hold//Fire

with Nathan Seeckts

Sat June 8
Famous Will

Sat June 29
Amberyse – “Glass House” Single Launch