GIGS

Thurs April 18 (Good Friday Eve)
Sweethearts

Fri April 26
Daniel Champagne

Sat April 27
Trucks

Bound by Hound & Amelia Ford

Sun April 28
Ska Nation – feat: Area 7, Melbourne Ska Orchestra & Strange Tenants

Thurs May 2
Games & Burger Night

Fri May 3
Geelong After Dark

Sat May 4
Announcing soon…

Sun May 5
Wheel 4 MND Comedy Bonanza

Thurs May 9
lowercasepoetry

Fri May 10
The Funk Buddies & The Run

Sat May 11
Announcing soon…

Thurs May 16
Sweethearts Soul Sessions

Fri May 17
Nathan Cavaleri & Shaun Kirk

with Nathan Seeckts

Sat May 18
Ivan Ooze

Thurs May 23
I Know Leopard

Fri May 24
Dr Colossus – A Tale of Two Springfields  

Scalphunter
COSMIC KAHUNA
Jelly Mammoth

Sat May 25
Rach Brennan & The Pines

Sat June 8
Famous Will

Sat June 15
The Boom Boom Room Burlesque & Variety Show